Skip to content

October 1, 2012

Posting Articles

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

Good Monday afternoon.

During the past several days, I have started commenting specifically on news. During my day, I read a number of different websites and newspapers and find articles with a religious bent, and when I find something interesting, I comment on it by posting it to The Blog.

A link for the story is found at the end of my comments.

This is differs slightly from previous year’s posts where I would spend plenty of time writing about a number of non-religious stories. I hope to ease back on those types of posts and deal specifically on religious postings.

If you have any questions, fire them off to me via email.

Posting Articles

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

Good Monday afternoon.

During the past several days, I have started commenting specifically on news. During my day, I read a number of different websites and newspapers and find articles with a religious bent, and when I find something interesting, I comment on it by posting it to The Blog.

A link for the story is found at the end of my comments.

This is differs slightly from previous year’s posts where I would spend plenty of time writing about a number of non-religious stories. I hope to ease back on those types of posts and deal specifically on religious postings.

If you have any questions, fire them off to me via email.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

