Skip to content

May 11, 2012

Weekend Updates

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Starting this weekend, I have made the decision not to post new items here on the blog. That means, from Friday evenings through Monday morning, this blog will go dark. However, that doesn’t mean I will be out of communication. Over the past several weeks, I have started using Twitter throughout the day to post quick messages, news article links, photos from church meetings, and funny items I find throughout my day. On weekends, I will be posting my Twitter feed in the featured blog post here on the site. You can check out what I am thinking and doing and reading anytime during the weekend.

However, if  you follow me on Twitter @RevIovine, you don’t have to jump over to the blog on weekends to find me.

A sample of what you’ll see on weekends is after the jump.

 

new TWTR.Widget({
version: 2,
type: ‘profile’,
rpp: 10,
interval: 30000,
width: 500,
height: 600,
theme: {
shell: {
background: ‘#0ca8c4’,
color: ‘#f7fafc’
},
tweets: {
background: ‘#fafafa’,
color: ‘#050405’,
links: ‘#f50e35’
}
},
features: {
scrollbar: true,
loop: false,
live: true,
behavior: ‘all’
}
}).render().setUser(‘RevIovine’).start();

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

