Skip to content

April 30, 2012

The Break is Over

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

Since a few days after the blessed Easter Sunday celebration, I’ve taken a break from most of the social media aspect of my life – whether that be Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or blogging. I need a small block of time to ease my brain down off the stresses that were filling it. While I would use the above mentioned tools every now and then, yesterday I started easing myself back in this social networking world.

Officially, as of this morning, my break is over.

And yes, you can follow me on Twitter.

Twitter: @Reviovine

Read more from Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

