Skip to content

October 11, 2011

Improbable

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

I really didn’t do much this Tuesday, October 12. Yet, following dinner, I fell asleep for two hours.

Ugh.

Honestly, this cancer-sleep thing is getting to be annoying.

Right now, while our Voters are at church conducting the business of Saint Matthew’s (I have been told by several parties that I need to rest), I am sitting in the upstairs bedroom of the house trying to wake up from my two-hour nap. I don’t think the stuffed pepper (filled with quinoa, onion, carrots, black beans, and a hint of spinach) with spicy salsa and barely cooked spinach and Brussel sprouts on the side would cause me to get so tired.

Maybe I should go to sleep for the night?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

