Skip to content

October 10, 2011

2

Changes to the Website

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

If you haven’t checked out Saint Matthew’s home page, then I suggest you do so. Today, in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness month, we have changed the border of our website from blue to pink and remind those who click over to Saint Matthew’s website that our hearts and prayers are with the women and their families who are fighting this deadly disease.

Additionally, under the About Us tab, we now have a link to a map of Saint Matthew’s.

UPDATE: We also have an “Our Pastor” page on the church website. It kind of fits me.

Read more from Cancer, Saint Matthew's, Website
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nate
    Oct 11 2011

    I love your picture! Have you lost weight?

    Reply
  2. Nate
    Oct 11 2011

    What I would also like to comment on is the use of Twitter and Google Plus. Both platforms are excellent for sharing and providing quick news. Personally, I love that you started a prayer chain in your Twitter feed this morning. We Christians and Lutherans should be praying for one another all the time. I will include those mentioned in my daily petitions. I wish I lived in New Milford so I could meet you, Pastor Anthony. You are a blessing to the church of our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

