Skip to content

January 27, 2011

@ Home

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

Due to the lovely weather outside, I will be working from home today. On my docket — this weekend’s sermon and the parish announcements. There are a number of emails I still need to return from last week’s “Hell Week” I experienced, but those have fallen behind my need to get my preaching work completed.

I will also be cooking today, setting aside time to complete the tomato sauce with eggplant I started yesterday and to make some tofu parmesan.

Yes, you read that right.

Tofu parmesan.

Read more from Iovine, Saint Matthew's

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

