Skip to content

May 21, 2010

The Gremlins Let Me Back In!!

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

For the past couple of days, whenever I attempted to log into the blog, I received an error message. On Wednesday, I hoped that it was just a momentary glitch (computers and servers can be temperamental, at times). However, Wednesday stretched into Thursday and I started to get a little worried. On Friday, I promised myself, if I could not log in, I would do something more tangible than just hope the gremlins would relent and let me in.

Thankfully, this Friday morning, the gremlins have indeed released their grip on the log in process. Alleluia!

Read more from Website

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

