Skip to content

March 12, 2010

Head Cold

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

I felt it yesterday morning and I probably looked terrible. But I struggled onward and upward yesterday. That is, until around 2pm when my festering head cold won the day. I was beaten.

This morning, I woke up feeling ugly, but at least my throat isn’t scratchy.

I will be heading over to the office to complete a number of little projects. Hopefully, my head will clear up a bit today.

Read more from Iovine

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

