Skip to content

October 21, 2009

Church Tonight @ 7

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

I have to find time this afternoon to prepare for tonight’s Wednesday Divine Service and Bible class. After taking last Wednesday night off (went to the Rangers game at the Garden with my brother), I realized this morning that I’m really behind in my preparations for bible class. And the Divine Service – we’re reading this weekend’s coming Epistle reading from Romans 3 (before clicking the link, take a guess as to what section of chapter 3?)

In our bible class, we’re studying Saint Paul’s letter to the Romans and we’re currently in Chapter 9.

I’ve decided to make coffee and pick up cookies for tonight’s bible class.

No, it’s not a bribe. I will need the coffee by then.

(reposted from reviovine.com)

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

