Skip to content

July 15, 2009

An Oops

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

I found out this morning that my recent updating of my email contact list went a little awry — apparently, as I was changing, deleting, fixing up my contact list last week, I inadvertently made an error when it came to email addresses. Somehow, if I had more than one email address for someone in my contact list, when I would send an email to them, the email was sent to both addresses.

Oops.

I guess I have to stop using that email program on my computer and instead just use Google’s Gmail interface. If you were one of the unlucky people who received dual emails from me, I apologize. This morning, I will spend some time correcting this error.

Read more from Iovine

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

