Skip to content

June 1, 2009

1

If it's Monday…

by Rev. A. J. Iovine

… then I’ve spent a good portion of the day working. This really stinks since today is supposed to be my day off.

Read more from Iovine
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Rev Bob Hauter
    Jun 3 2009

    That’s why I work on Monday and take Friday off. I would work on Monday anyway. Sometimes I work on Friday but mostly I find myself running errands on that day. By the time the Friday is over I wonder why I take a day off. The truth is I need it to catch up on my errands.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

